1_Thumbnail_Speed friending Venue Thumbnail smaller Edited Smaller for web.jpg
Level 1 | Mon 3 Feb - Mon 6 April | 6-7.30pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
1_Thumbnail_Speed friending Venue Thumbnail smaller Edited Smaller for web.jpg
Level 1 | Mon 3 Feb - Mon 6 April | 7.45-9.15pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
1_Thumbnail_Speed friending Venue Thumbnail smaller Edited Smaller for web.jpg
Level 1 | Tues 11 Feb - Tues 14 April | 6-7.30pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
1_Thumbnail_Speed friending Venue Thumbnail smaller Edited Smaller for web.jpg
Level 1 | Tues 11 Feb - Tues 14 April | 7.45-9.15pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
Smiles 2 (2).jpg
Level 2 | Wed 12 Feb - Wed 15 April | 6-7.30pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
Smiles 2 (2).jpg
Level 2 | Wed 12 Feb - Wed 15 April | 7.45-9.15pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
Instrumentos.JPG
Level 3 | Thurs 13 Feb - Thurs 16 April | 6-7.30pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
MSA_8974.jpg
Level 4 | Sat 15 Feb - Thur 9 April | 7.45-9.15pm | Costs of social lessons NOT included | 6 x weekly Thurs lessons + 4 x social lessons: Sat 15 Feb (remaining social dates tbc)
315.00