2_Speed-friending.jpg
Level 1 | Mon 1 Oct - Mon 3 Dec | 7.45-9.15pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
2_Speed-friending.jpg
Level 1 | Mon 1 Oct - Mon 3 Dec | 6-7.30pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
2_Speed-friending.jpg
Level 1 | Wed 16 Oct - Wed 18 Dec | 6-7.30pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
2_Speed-friending.jpg
Level 1 | Wed 16 Oct - Wed 18 Dec | 7.45-9.15pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
Preston.jpg
Level 2 | Mon 14 Oct - Wed 16 Dec | 7.45-9.15pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
Preston.jpg
Level 2 | Mon 14 Oct - Wed 16 Dec | 6-7.30pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
DSC_6976.JPG
Level 3 | Thurs 17 Oct - Thurs 19 Dec | 7.45-9.15pm | 10 weekly lessons | Costs of social lessons NOT included (£75 total payable after enrolment for 3 events) | Times for events vary: see FAQs
315.00
MSA_8974.jpg
Level 4 | Sat 19 Oct - Fri 13 Dec |  6-7.30pm | Costs of social lessons NOT included | 7 x weekly Thurs lessons + 3 x social lessons: Sat 19 Oct, Thurs 21 Nov + Fri 13 Dec (subject to change)
315.00